F.NO. S-S-12020/2/2022-SELECTION POST NWR

Staff Selection Commission (NWR), Chandigarh Recruitment to the post of JUNIOR CHEMIST in

Directorate of Marketing & Inspection

Advertisement No.: Phase-X/2022/Selection Posts, Post Category No. NW11022; Vacancies: 3 (UR-2, OBC-01)

TENTATIVE EQ ACCEPT LIST

Sub <u>Tentative EQ Accept List for the post of JUNIOR CHEMIST in Directorate of Marketing & Inspection advertised vide Post code No. NW11022 of Advertisement No.Phase X/2022/Selection Posts.</u>

Essential Qualification:

M.Sc. in Chemistry or Agricultural Chemistry or Biochemistry or Microbiology or Dairy Chemistry or Food Technology or Oil Technology or Toxicology or Biotechnology from a recognized University/ Institute; OR B.Tech. in Oil or Food or Chemical Technology from a recognized University or Institute; OR B.Sc. with Chemistry as one of the subjects and two years experience in analysis of agricultural commodities from Central or State Government /Autonomous or statutory organizations or PSUs or University or recognized Research Institutions.

Candidates may refer the advertisement No. Phase X/2022/Selection Posts advertising the post of JUNIOR CHEMIST in Directorate of Marketing & Inspection advertised vide Post code No. NW11022. Rejection List for the post was published on 11.01.2023 and an opportunity was provided to the candidates to represent along with the documentary evidences against rejection and for proving their eligibility. 02 representations have been received against the Rejection List.

2. On scrutiny of Hard copies of Applications along with supporting documents, the following candidates declared provisionally qualified in the Computer Based Examination (CBE) in the result declared on 18.11.2022 for Phase X/2022/Selection Posts held on 01.08.2022 to 05.08.2022 and for the post of JUNIOR CHEMIST in Directorate of Marketing & Inspection advertised vide Post code No. NW11022 - are placed in the "Tentative EQ Accept List":-

SI No	Registration No	Roll No	Name
1	40000646113	5203004788	HIMANSHU
2	84000101239	9201006540	KRISHNENDU DAS
3	92000174776	5203029006	VIKASH KUMAR
4	20000727888	4203800020	DINESH JAKHAR
5	40000665667	2203009423	SOUMYA GHOSH
6	40004235703	5203025686	PRASHANT
7	92000043651	5203032491	LOKESH SHARMA
8	95000651390	4203800337	ADITI TITARMARE
9	72000180135	5203029892	PRACHI YADAV
10	94000639133	5203011613	PRAMOD
11	72001559460	5203005195	RAHUL KUMAR SURAJ
12	81000023941	3203008337	RISWANA.G
13	40000657330	2203010330	ANKITA SAHA
14	50000866314	5203015674	MANISHA WADHAWAN

15	40002426417	2203015368	SAYANI SARKAR
16	20000711098	7203100474	SHIV SHANKER SINGH
17	40000910488	5203017023	PRATIKSHA SHARMA
18	40000732231	2203016919	SUBHADIP SAMANTA
19	40001072594	2203014811	SUPRIYO SARKAR
20	92000388553	5203028216	MANDEEP CHOUDHARY
21	74001572600	7203121470	VIKAS SONI
22	94000767193	6203510301	TUSHAR KANTI GHOSH
23	40001043009	5203015528	SUMIT
24	4000078444	5203009023	ALOK KUMAR
25	94000598606	2203006311	SAMIM MOLLAH
26	93000418256	1203031569	RAJAT KUMAR SAHU
27	30002234306	1203803328	PAVITRA RAJ NANDAN
28	73002026961	9201011335	ALANKRITI TIWARI
29	40002195881	2203028648	KRISHANU GHOSH
30	94000339605	5203016115	DEEPAK
31	94000255500	5203007340	PARUL JANGRA
32	92000048039	1203301031	DIPESH KUMAR
33	40002698167	2203015042	SAYONI KEDIA
34	20000703662	5203004944	HARSHIT KUMAR
35	40000674283	2203007239	MONISHA DAS
36	40000205802	2203028485	ANKITA GHOSH
37	40000841985	5203024458	NITESH KUMAR
38	91000245500	8203009109	NALLABOTHULA SAINATH
39	40002321469	2203027144	SANGITA KAR
40	40000925871	2203016108	DEBADYUTI ROY
41	40001300049	2203005997	SANTANU JANA
42	71000952659	8203005372	LOGESH .J
43	4000008929	2203000821	NISHA DEY
44	94000244787	2203005450	RAKHI KUMARI
45	20000902571	5203035239	SABA KHANUM
46	94000578076	2203021015	INDRANIL BHADRA
47	20000797039	5203018387	ROHIT KUMAR
48	92000073035	5203027467	DEEPANSHU SOI
49	20000716159	1203105099	AMOD PRAKASH
50	92000108785	1203301160	LATA SINHA

^{3.} Candidates may note that mere inclusion of name in this list does not confirm their eligibility fully. Candidates will be called for Documents Verification as and when scheduled by the Commission.